You entrusted us with your healthcare, and as UW Family Practice’s senior staff, it’s a responsibility we take seriously. Thank you for choosing us, and please let us know if we can improve your experience.

Board Members

Susie Scott - Board Chair

John Marshall - Board Vice Chair

Tiffany Horne​ - Board Treasurer

Kate O’Hara - Board Secretary

Wayne Beatty

Phyllis Sherard

Lorraine Saulino-Klein

John Henley

Canyon Hardesty

Patrick Macy


David Jones, PhD - Chief Executive Officer

Jonnie Jenkins - Chief Financial Officer

Beth Robitaille, MD - Chief Medical Officer

Mel Schwartz - Chief Operations Officer

Evan Norby, DO - Program Director - Casper

John Goetz, RN - Cheyenne Clinic Director